Spring Twitterpation

Neighborhood blog Prince of Petworth posts on pick up spots for that Spring romance. Don’t worry GGF (globalizati’s girlfriend), I’m not taking his advice. ;-)

3 Responses to Spring Twitterpation

  1. You have a girlfriend? Or is this just a hypothetical statement? Ha.

  2. GGF says:

    Mr. Manes,

    I’d say it is not a hypothetical statement, but perhaps I’m a figment of globalizati’s digital imagination.

    Globalizati,

    Is this your way of making sure I’m reading? Confirmed, but I think the date/time monitor on your blog may be a bit off.

    -GGF

  3. globalizati says:

    Yeah.. guess it’s set to the wrong timezone–maybe GMT? I’ll try and fix that.

    And yeah, she’s real. Come to DC and I’ll introduce you…

Leave a Reply

