Otto Otto Tre!

883 is an Italian pop band that, I understand, is rather popular in Italia. They also happened to be used in the Italian class I sat in on while spending the summer in Florence back in 2000, so a couple of their songs are permanently stuck in my head.

One of these, “Un Giorno Cosi” can be seen here. I think it’s rather cheesy, but still pretty great, optimistic-sounding pop rock. It’s also amusing to watch music videos from Italy to see what an Italian pop artist thinks looks cool or sexy…

2 Responses to Otto Otto Tre!

  1. Make Money Online Selling Digital Products…

    […]Otto Otto Tre! « globalizati[…]…

  2. Hello there! This post could not be written much better! Looking
    through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

