Top 10 Reasons I’m Not Posting Very Often

1) I’m still a full-time student. That means I have to go to classes.
2) Senior research thesis on democracy and economic/human development.
3) Awesome new job on non-class days that requires a commute but is well worth it.
4) New campus organization to work on public policy ideas.
5) All the old campus organizations to stay involved in.
6) Arranging some cool speakers to spice things up around here.
7) Girls.
8) Ridiculously intense scholarship applications with ridiculously low odds of winning.
9) Books.
10) Being burned out on blogging for a bit. I think on vacations and after graduation (in May!) I’ll have a wee bit more free time.

Just thought I’d share.

One Response to Top 10 Reasons I’m Not Posting Very Often

  1. schoooler says:

    Hi, i’m schoooler

    I’m new to the forum and just saying hello.

Leave a Reply

