I Believe in Evolution, Except for the Whole Triassic Period

Thank you Onion.

i-believe.jpg

This so-called Triassic period saw the formation of scleractinian corals and a slight changeover from warm-blooded therapsids to cold-blooded archosauromorphs. Clearly, such breathtakingly subtle modifications could only have been achieved by an active intelligence.

(Via 20 gram Soul)

3 Responses to I Believe in Evolution, Except for the Whole Triassic Period

  1. rarosalion says:

    Nice to see my blog linked here.

    The Onion is definitely my first stop for a reliable unbiased news source. ;)

  2. globalizati says:

    Er… I can’t find where I have a link to your (interesting) site? Did I miss something?

  3. Richard says:

    Stupid wordpress.com – 20 gram Soul is my blog… (as is sobriquet.net, but that’s not the one I was talking about…)

Leave a Reply

